Hello, welcome to SENERGY

0755-81445801

24-hour service hotline
Home > News > Senergy
Release time:2018 / 04 / 24         Author:Yu cui hong
It's fun to have friends coming from afar! Welcome Australian customers to sign the contract << Return

  On the morning of 23 04 2018, the customer from Australia visited the company of Lin Shan Hai Yi Co., Ltd., the leader of the company, gave a warm reception, and went deep into the office area, the production workshop, the finished product area, the spare parts area and the warehouse visit, and examined the staff management, safety production and product quality of our company in detail. Flow situation.

Under the lead of Bi general, first from the picture album to the product, patiently explained all the products and technical parameters of my company, according to the customer's demand price, quality and other suitable products, for the whole process customers are very satisfied!

Then go to the production workshop, the spacious and neat production workshop and the advanced products all make the Australian customers feel a stunning. Under the lead of the production staff, everyone has visited the production workshop, the technical workshop, the packaging and shipping workshop and so on. From the raw materials, production and processing to testing and packing, the whole process is strict. Order. In the production workshop, the customer saw how the machine was produced. In the debugging and testing workshop, the customer observed that each of our machines was out of the factory after strict debugging, and no details were released.!


After the detailed understanding and deep discussion of our customers, we decide to buy deep energy permanent magnet variable frequency screw air compressor, because the deep energy permanent magnet EPM series - - more than 30% power saving, high efficiency permanent magnet motor, one shaft type structure, eliminate useless power loss, more wide working frequency and low noise, get foreign countries A friend's deep love!

Once again, we warmly welcome our friends from Australia. Your suggestions and knowledge are the biggest driving force for us to move forward.!

It is such a delight to have friends coming from afar!

扫一扫

您好,欢迎来到深能机器网!

0755-81445801

24小时服务热线
首页 > 新闻资讯 > 深能动态
发布时间:2018 / 04 / 24         作者:于翠红
有朋自远方来不亦乐乎!欢迎澳大利亚客户前来签约 <<返回列表

  2018年04月23日上午,来自澳大利亚的客户莅临山海屹能有限公司参观,公司领导-毕总给予了热情招待,并深入办公区域、生产车间、成品区,配件区以及仓库参观,详细的查看了我公司的人员管理、安全生产、产品质量等工作流程情况。

在毕总的带领下,首先由画册深入到产品,耐心的讲解了我公司的所有产品及技术参数,根据客户的需求价格、质量等各方面都合适的产品,对于整个过程客户都感到十分满意!

接着去生产车间,宽敞整齐的生产车间和先进的产品都让澳大利亚的客户们叹为观止,在生产人员的带领下,大家陆续参观了生产车间、技术车间、包装出货车间等,从产品的原料、生产加工到检测调试包装,整个过程严格有序。在生产车间客户看到了机器是怎样生产出来的,在调试检测车间客户观察到我们的每台机器都是经过严格的调试后出厂的,绝不放过任何一个细节!


经过客户对我公司的详细了解以及深刻的探讨之后决定购买深能永磁变频螺杆式空压机,因为深能永磁EPM系列---省电30%以上,采用高效的永磁电机,一体轴式结构,杜绝无用功损耗,工作频率范围更宽广,噪音低,得到了外国友人的深度喜爱!

再次热烈的欢迎来自澳大利亚的友人,您的建议和知道是我们深能前进的最大动力!

有朋自远方来,不亦乐乎!

扫一扫